Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Jim and Fernando delivered top notch customer service! They explain everything that was done to my car and now is driving so well. I’m super happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

When I was in dyer need of a new vehicle I stopped into INFINITI of Norwood. In dealing with buying a new car, Jon M went above and beyond in assisting me in the process. I was in and out of the dealership in a very timely manner and ensured that I had everything that I needed as a customer. Jon is undoubtably the best rep that I have ever dealt with in the car buying process. From this initial buy, he has guaranteed myself to be a life long customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Adam Gianan. He helped me find a car that was best suited for me. Amazing job! He made sure I was in my new car as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership when purchasing a car. Thanks so much for all you did.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Adam Gianan - Best salesman around great professional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I Had a great experience at Infinity of Norwood. I went in to have a friends car serviced and left with a brand new car. Jon McGaw was very kind, honest, and overall an awesome individual! He was responsive to my many questions and made sure he kept me up to speed every step of the way. Overall my experience was amazing and I will refer everyone I know!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I definitely had a good experience and Adam Gianan was not only helpful with the purchase of my car but he made my experience and sales process go smoothly, he even helped guide me step by step and answered all my questions and made everything super easy, big thankyou to him and i highly recommend you ask for him when you walk in he won’t disappoint!!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I have purchased 3 QX80s fro this dealership in over 10 plus years. I have had my car serviced there and have always had a great experience. The sales staff is top rate and makes purchasing a new car easy. The service department is easily accessible and quick to schedule, service and return car. Loaners are easy when needed. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Norwood

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I just bought a new 2022 infinity at Norwood dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Adam Gianan. He was professional and very helpful. My experience was beautiful. Thanks Adam

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

This was probably one of the smoothest process I have ever had in buying a car. No bells and whistles no being the typical sales men. Process took about 4 days with my new car being flatbedded here from another state. Shout out to Adam for making everything perfect! Please ask for him if you’re looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I wanna give a huge shout out to Adam Gianan at INFINITI of Norwood for his 5 STAR service! Appreciate everything!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Outstanding, smooth, and painless. Adam G is a true professional, 100% stress free process. The whole staff that I’ve dealt with have been nothing short of excellent professionals. This group here sets the bar high. Highly recommend, will be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

From my initial contact with Michele Zelarayan to purchasing a vehicle from INFINITI of Norwood was a pleasurable experience. Particularly dealing with sales consultant Mike Howard. Mike was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great buying experience! Thank you to Jonathan for exceptional customer service! Highly recommend buying from this dealer and with Jonathan🙌🏻

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

INFINITI of Norwood is great! I just bought my car there. The process was very easy and quick. Juan is my sales representative, and he is awesome. He is very nice, well everyone I encountered was very nice. I was in a car accident and my car was totaled. Juan made the process of purchasing a new car easy and quick for me. The finance guy explained everything to me. I really wanted a Nissan Rogue with a panoramic sunroof, and they had exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend INFINITI of Norwood, and I will be ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I was looking to trade in my CRV, for a low car mileage Adam G at sales and leasing knew exactly what to do , very kind, and patient with me showed me a few of options. We went over a smooth transaction , giving me full attention to all my car needs. Adam is the man to look for !! Fc

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ask for Adam Gianan and I can promise you process will be painless and he will communicate with you at every step. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Thank you Adam Gianan for helping me find my car. With great customer service, he took me thru the entire sales process! Go see him for your next INFINITI!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Had an incredible experience when I purchased my INFINITI Q50 red sport. Adam Gianan helped me getting one of my dream’s car and his customer service was amazing in all aspects. I recommend him if you are shopping for cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Adam Gianan was very sensitive to what I was looking for while purchasing a new INFINITI Q50...Our first conversation was about me being a repeat buyer (2005 G35X, then a 2012 G37X and now a Q50), all new purchases. My first question to him was: Could I purchase my 3rd INFINITI without payment more than the sticker value? His first answer was no. However, after talking to his manager, the answer came back YES. At that point I knew I was dealing with someone who cared about the customer.....Adam was very prompt with his replies back to me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great experience. I’d highly recommend working with Adam Gianan. He was professional and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Adam Gianan here. Adam was not only kind, thorough, and friendly, he insured everything was in order for us to make the trek to this dealership. Highly recommend Adam! Michelle S from Carver MA

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Infinity of Norwood. Everything was top notch at this dealership. The one person who really stood out was my Sales Consultant, Adam. From the beginning he was professional, knowledgeable, transparent and has shown great follow up skills.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Adam Gianan was amazing and made the process super easy from start to finish. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I had a great experience at INFINITI of Norwood with Adam Gianan. I truly do not like the process of buying a car but he made it so incredibly easy. I would highly recommend Adam to any family or friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

JON MCGAW made the entire process of trading our QX80 for a previously owned QX60 a pleasure. Jon, our salesperson, and all the staff were wonderful. Thank you. Deb and Bill Looby

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Best experiences with service department Gene was great and explained every little detail of work done on cart.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

INFINITI of Norwood's service department is the best around. I live about 1 hour away and will gladly make the drive every time to get my car serviced there. Nigel and Anthony always provide exceptional service and take their job very seriously. I will never go to another INFINITI as long as Norwood is open!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The customer service I received was excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I have leased cars from INFINITI of Norwood for over fifteen years and my husband and I have always been extremely satisfied. Adam Goldstein has always been professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with as well as Michael Howard. I have purchased all my cars from Adam and it has always been an exceptional experience. I will continue to be a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Best service in Massachusetts. Great team, very professional. Best in class management team. Always honest. I will only bring my car to INFINITI of Norwood.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I had a great experience with Jonathan as my sales person. He is great at his job. He makes it a point to listen more than talk. He is a nice, down to earth guy. And I felt no pressure at all. He was very attentive and always got back to me right away with any questions I had. It was such a smooth transaction and very fast and efficient. Highly recommend this dealership and especially Jonathan!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Went back to Jason Cultrera to purchase my second INFINITI, great experience, wonderful service, customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

This is my second car bought in the INFINITI of Norwood and I couldn't chose a better place and deals of cars. My salesman, Jonathan, was very welcoming and finding the best deals to match the car I was looking for in a really short period of time. I loved it!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Something went overlooked at a prior visit and the Service Mgr Nigel & Advisor Anthony both went out of their way to get it taken care of almost immediately reaching by phone and email. First class service at this location and literally hassle free. Very cozy waiting room on site with great coffee as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

We had a great experience at INFINITI of Norwood. Adam Gianan was incredibly helpful and professional when we were looking for a new car. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Great service, up front, attentive to customers needs! A clean, welcoming waiting area and were able to provide a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great customer service very fast my advisor was on point I will definitely bring my car back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

The place is the best in Customer service, very clean and the staff are very careful at every detail when they service you car I will definitely be back in this dealer to service my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

We always deal with nigel and he always provides excellent service. Thanks again guys for your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

JP is awesome!!!! Very informative and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured. I’m so happy with my new suv!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership. I went to look at a BMW 5 series that was posted on the web; an upgrade from my previous BMW that was totaled. Jon McGaw was the sales person I worked with and he was awesome. He was responsive, communicative and answered any questions I had. I would also say that they have a great team there and anyone is willing to help. Overall my experience was more then what I can ask for! I'm enjoying my new ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

They are very and good. I like this place and the service they’ve have provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Worked with Jon at INFINITI of Norwood, he’s a good dude for sure. Good personality funny guy and gets the job done man. Easy to work with, very responsive and communicative. Overall great experience I’d recommend Jon if you purchase a vehicle from INFINITI of Norwood.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

excellent in every respect.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Worked with Jonathan and he made a dream of mine come true that same day,I did a trade in and everything went smoothly. If you need anything go see him he’s the man for the job

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great car and solid experience purchasing my QX50. Jonathan was very professional and saw the sale through to the end. I highly recommend INFINITI of Norwood and using Jonathan if possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I went in for an oil change and the service was good and my service tech Anthony was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Worked with Adam Gianan and he was great. Made the process easy and simple without any pressure. The dealership made the transition nice and smooth for us to just simply enjoy the car. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

The experience with Norwood INFINITI was extremely pleasant. We walked in with the mindset of shopping around to find the best fit yet the next day we traded in our old car (even with a flat tire! Lol) and drove back home a new car with the price we have in mind. Thanks Adam Gianan for his patience in working with us to get the deal done and transfer the title and everything. Highly recommend this dealership and our sales rep!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

This is my 6th INFINITI auto, 5 Leases and a purchase. I liked the long view customer experience here. They got to know me, my likes and dislikes and made many useful suggestions on purchases and service. They clearly showed the value in having an INFINITI, the latest one, a QX60, is even better than I dreamed!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Many compliments to INFINITI of Norwood! I had a trade-in and wanted to upgrade to a bigger and nicer car. I was nervous about the whole process but Adam Gianan made it easy. Adam was great to work with and, over a couple of hours, I was able to trade my car for the price I wanted and drive home in the car I wanted. It was shockingly seamless. I highly recommend Adam and INFINITI of Norwood!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Excellent customer service, and extremely skilled service technicians. This dealership has been amazing, and I have been bringing my vehicles there for over 10 year.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

This is my first time purchasing a car and Jonathan made everything really easy this guys is the man. He helped me from the beginning to end Thank you so much Jonathan And overall and I’m so thankful with everyone who helped me to get there I’m definitely recommending this dealer to everyone who is looking to buy a car! Thanks again 👍💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Jon at INFINITI of Norwood, was on the ball from the word go. covered every detail and made me feel at home. Great service and a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

It is very well run. The staff is very informed, responsible, and communicate very well with customers. Repairs are completed on time and with very good outcomes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Had a great car buying experience with Adam Gianan. I definitely recommend having him help you out with a vehicle. The whole process was smooth and the vehicle itself was well maintained!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great place to bring your car for service.will highly recommended they know exactly what u need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great experience at INFINITI of Norwood! Jonathan was awesome to work with and made the process so easy and quick!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Special thank you to INFINITI of Norwood, heading out of town for my anniversary with my wife and my drivers front head light was not working. Worst timing ever even though they were booked until next week they got me in and driving safe again. Thank you so much Nigel and Anthony!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Everyone here was fantastic to work with. They kept it simple and were extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Great, no-BS, very down to earth and openly-honest experience, no time wasting, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Great experience at infinity of Norwood working with Jon. Very knowledgeable and made the process of buying car very easy. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Top notch professional experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Just bout an Audi from INFINITI of Norwood and the service was great. They efficient and their hospitality is A1🤝

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience recently at INFINITI of Norwood trading in my vehicle for a new one. From the moment I inquired about the vehicle Adam Goldstein was prompt to respond. He continued to make the entire process seamless, easy, and was very accessible to answer any questions/concerns I had prior to purchase. I have gotten the runaround with other dealerships in the past and this was not the case here. Thank you to Adam and Infinity of Norwood for providing excellent service. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Jon mcgaw was amazing , he was able to help me purchase the vehicle, he’s very profissional and friendly . Hes 10 out of 10 .

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

always happy with the service provided, both Anthonys were very helpful and knowledgeable explaining what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Gene Robbins was extremely helpful, honest, and upfront with my difficult situation. My older INFINITI had some major problems and Gene bent over backwards to help make them less painful. I would recommend the service department to anyone due to Gene’s help.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

5+ stars for INFINITI of Norwood. Best car buying experience by far. Jon McGaw was wonderful as was the entire staff. Customer service is outstanding. They go above and beyond to make things easy and convenient for the buyer. Stress free from start to finish. If you want an INFINITI go here. We will definitely buy again from them. Thrilled with our QX60.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Customer service is outstanding. Every person we interacted with was a pleasure. Jon Mcgaw went above and beyond to make the experience easy and convenient for us. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jon McGaw was helpful and was able to competently answer our questions. He also was gracious enough to give us space and time to discuss our options.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

One word for the service Department Excellent. I got a flat tire I called they got me right in and replaced my tire. I was on my way. Thanks to the Service Director Nigel and Service Rep Anthony. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Best experience ever! We recently bought a certified pre-owned INFINITI from INFINITI of Norwood. The car was listed online at a fair price and looked immaculate. We worked with Michele, Adam, Adam G, and Mike. Michele was extremely responsive, negotiated the price without handing me off to multiple people, and coordinated a test drive. Adam brought the vehicle to us for a lengthy test drive. The car did not disappoint and Adam is the best! He thoroughly answered questions and demonstrated all of the car's features. We were not pressured to rush through the process or buy add-on services. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Best experience ever! We recently bought a certified pre-owned INFINITI from INFINITI of Norwood. The car was listed online at a fair price and looked immaculate. We worked with Michele, Adam, Adam G, and Mike. Michele was extremely responsive, negotiated the price without handing me off to multiple people, and coordinated a test drive. Adam brought the vehicle to us for a lengthy test drive. The car did not disappoint and Adam is the best! He thoroughly answered questions and demonstrated all of the car's features. We were not pressured to rush through the process or buy add-on services. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Best experience ever! We recently bought a certified pre-owned INFINITI from INFINITI of Norwood. The car was listed online at a fair price and looked immaculate. We worked with Michele, Adam, Adam G, and Mike. Michele was extremely responsive, negotiated the price without handing me off to multiple people, and coordinated a test drive. Adam brought the vehicle to us for a lengthy test drive. The car did not disappoint and Adam is the best! He thoroughly answered questions and demonstrated all of the car's features. We were not pressured to rush through the process or buy add-on services. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The service was good and staff was knowledgeable and friendly , performed in a timely fashion .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I would recommend INFINITI of Norwood to anyone who owns or is looking for an INFINITI. We brought our Q50 in for service and from start to finish, it was a breeze. Great communication from Gene and Amanda, job was done super quick and correctly. VERY happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Our salesman, Adam, and Finance Manager, John, were fantastic. Very friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great service, most professional, unbeatable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I have had. Easy test drive, no pressure sales person. Very quick with the paperwork. Everyone I talked to in the dealership was very nice. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Adam Gianon was great to work with. Happy with our new car and I appreciate how easy and quick the process was. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We received phenomenal and personal service from INFINITI of Norwood. Jonathan was especially friendly, energetic, and efficient in getting us the car we wanted in a short amount of time. It was a flawless experience and we'd recommend this dealer to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Writing a review for Adam Gianan and INFINITI of Norwood. From the initial call to set up a first visit to leaving the dealer with the new keys in my hands were smooth. Adam was crystal clear of what to expect in the purchase, including the numbers, and showing features of the car. He is very straightforward and was able to answer my questions. He even went for an extra mile when I asked him for a favor. From my experience both Adam and IoN both care about their customers and it shows. All the cars here are below market ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Our experience at INFINITI of Norwood was great Ross matched us with Adam who was indeed “The Man”. Adam was the ideal salesperson at once personable, professional and knowledgeable. We quickly found the perfect vehicle and the transaction was as smooth as silk. Thanks INFINITI

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Bought a 2018 QX30 a couple of weeks back. It was completely worth traveling from boston to norwood. Adam was so helpful and kept communicating about the entire process. My whole experience was very smooth even though it was my first time buying a car. Thanks adam!


Leave Us A Review