Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

excellent in every respect.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Worked with Jonathan and he made a dream of mine come true that same day,I did a trade in and everything went smoothly. If you need anything go see him he’s the man for the job

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great car and solid experience purchasing my QX50. Jonathan was very professional and saw the sale through to the end. I highly recommend INFINITI of Norwood and using Jonathan if possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I went in for an oil change and the service was good and my service tech Anthony was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Worked with Adam Gianan and he was great. Made the process easy and simple without any pressure. The dealership made the transition nice and smooth for us to just simply enjoy the car. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

The experience with Norwood INFINITI was extremely pleasant. We walked in with the mindset of shopping around to find the best fit yet the next day we traded in our old car (even with a flat tire! Lol) and drove back home a new car with the price we have in mind. Thanks Adam Gianan for his patience in working with us to get the deal done and transfer the title and everything. Highly recommend this dealership and our sales rep!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

This is my 6th INFINITI auto, 5 Leases and a purchase. I liked the long view customer experience here. They got to know me, my likes and dislikes and made many useful suggestions on purchases and service. They clearly showed the value in having an INFINITI, the latest one, a QX60, is even better than I dreamed!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Many compliments to INFINITI of Norwood! I had a trade-in and wanted to upgrade to a bigger and nicer car. I was nervous about the whole process but Adam Gianan made it easy. Adam was great to work with and, over a couple of hours, I was able to trade my car for the price I wanted and drive home in the car I wanted. It was shockingly seamless. I highly recommend Adam and INFINITI of Norwood!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Excellent customer service, and extremely skilled service technicians. This dealership has been amazing, and I have been bringing my vehicles there for over 10 year.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

This is my first time purchasing a car and Jonathan made everything really easy this guys is the man. He helped me from the beginning to end Thank you so much Jonathan And overall and I’m so thankful with everyone who helped me to get there I’m definitely recommending this dealer to everyone who is looking to buy a car! Thanks again 👍💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Jon at INFINITI of Norwood, was on the ball from the word go. covered every detail and made me feel at home. Great service and a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

It is very well run. The staff is very informed, responsible, and communicate very well with customers. Repairs are completed on time and with very good outcomes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Had a great car buying experience with Adam Gianan. I definitely recommend having him help you out with a vehicle. The whole process was smooth and the vehicle itself was well maintained!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great place to bring your car for service.will highly recommended they know exactly what u need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great experience at INFINITI of Norwood! Jonathan was awesome to work with and made the process so easy and quick!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Special thank you to INFINITI of Norwood, heading out of town for my anniversary with my wife and my drivers front head light was not working. Worst timing ever even though they were booked until next week they got me in and driving safe again. Thank you so much Nigel and Anthony!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Everyone here was fantastic to work with. They kept it simple and were extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Great, no-BS, very down to earth and openly-honest experience, no time wasting, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Great experience at infinity of Norwood working with Jon. Very knowledgeable and made the process of buying car very easy. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Top notch professional experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Just bout an Audi from INFINITI of Norwood and the service was great. They efficient and their hospitality is A1🤝

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience recently at INFINITI of Norwood trading in my vehicle for a new one. From the moment I inquired about the vehicle Adam Goldstein was prompt to respond. He continued to make the entire process seamless, easy, and was very accessible to answer any questions/concerns I had prior to purchase. I have gotten the runaround with other dealerships in the past and this was not the case here. Thank you to Adam and Infinity of Norwood for providing excellent service. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Jon mcgaw was amazing , he was able to help me purchase the vehicle, he’s very profissional and friendly . Hes 10 out of 10 .

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

always happy with the service provided, both Anthonys were very helpful and knowledgeable explaining what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

INFINITI of Norwood provides excellent customer service and are the best luxury service providers that I have had the pleasure to be associated with!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Gene Robbins was extremely helpful, honest, and upfront with my difficult situation. My older INFINITI had some major problems and Gene bent over backwards to help make them less painful. I would recommend the service department to anyone due to Gene’s help.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

5+ stars for INFINITI of Norwood. Best car buying experience by far. Jon McGaw was wonderful as was the entire staff. Customer service is outstanding. They go above and beyond to make things easy and convenient for the buyer. Stress free from start to finish. If you want an INFINITI go here. We will definitely buy again from them. Thrilled with our QX60.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Customer service is outstanding. Every person we interacted with was a pleasure. Jon Mcgaw went above and beyond to make the experience easy and convenient for us. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jon McGaw was helpful and was able to competently answer our questions. He also was gracious enough to give us space and time to discuss our options.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

One word for the service Department Excellent. I got a flat tire I called they got me right in and replaced my tire. I was on my way. Thanks to the Service Director Nigel and Service Rep Anthony. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Best experience ever! We recently bought a certified pre-owned INFINITI from INFINITI of Norwood. The car was listed online at a fair price and looked immaculate. We worked with Michele, Adam, Adam G, and Mike. Michele was extremely responsive, negotiated the price without handing me off to multiple people, and coordinated a test drive. Adam brought the vehicle to us for a lengthy test drive. The car did not disappoint and Adam is the best! He thoroughly answered questions and demonstrated all of the car's features. We were not pressured to rush through the process or buy add-on services. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Best experience ever! We recently bought a certified pre-owned INFINITI from INFINITI of Norwood. The car was listed online at a fair price and looked immaculate. We worked with Michele, Adam, Adam G, and Mike. Michele was extremely responsive, negotiated the price without handing me off to multiple people, and coordinated a test drive. Adam brought the vehicle to us for a lengthy test drive. The car did not disappoint and Adam is the best! He thoroughly answered questions and demonstrated all of the car's features. We were not pressured to rush through the process or buy add-on services. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Best experience ever! We recently bought a certified pre-owned INFINITI from INFINITI of Norwood. The car was listed online at a fair price and looked immaculate. We worked with Michele, Adam, Adam G, and Mike. Michele was extremely responsive, negotiated the price without handing me off to multiple people, and coordinated a test drive. Adam brought the vehicle to us for a lengthy test drive. The car did not disappoint and Adam is the best! He thoroughly answered questions and demonstrated all of the car's features. We were not pressured to rush through the process or buy add-on services. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The service was good and staff was knowledgeable and friendly , performed in a timely fashion .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I would recommend INFINITI of Norwood to anyone who owns or is looking for an INFINITI. We brought our Q50 in for service and from start to finish, it was a breeze. Great communication from Gene and Amanda, job was done super quick and correctly. VERY happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Our salesman, Adam, and Finance Manager, John, were fantastic. Very friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great service, most professional, unbeatable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I have had. Easy test drive, no pressure sales person. Very quick with the paperwork. Everyone I talked to in the dealership was very nice. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Adam Gianon was great to work with. Happy with our new car and I appreciate how easy and quick the process was. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We received phenomenal and personal service from INFINITI of Norwood. Jonathan was especially friendly, energetic, and efficient in getting us the car we wanted in a short amount of time. It was a flawless experience and we'd recommend this dealer to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Writing a review for Adam Gianan and INFINITI of Norwood. From the initial call to set up a first visit to leaving the dealer with the new keys in my hands were smooth. Adam was crystal clear of what to expect in the purchase, including the numbers, and showing features of the car. He is very straightforward and was able to answer my questions. He even went for an extra mile when I asked him for a favor. From my experience both Adam and IoN both care about their customers and it shows. All the cars here are below market ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Our experience at INFINITI of Norwood was great Ross matched us with Adam who was indeed “The Man”. Adam was the ideal salesperson at once personable, professional and knowledgeable. We quickly found the perfect vehicle and the transaction was as smooth as silk. Thanks INFINITI

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Bought a 2018 QX30 a couple of weeks back. It was completely worth traveling from boston to norwood. Adam was so helpful and kept communicating about the entire process. My whole experience was very smooth even though it was my first time buying a car. Thanks adam!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Just purchased my vehicle here. What a great experience for me.. Everyone very professional! Loved Micheal H. with the English accent,very knowledgeable about the in inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

My recent experience purchasing a car from INFINITI of Norwood with my wife was excellent. I worked with Jason Cultrera through the entire purchase and transition out of my previous car. He was quick to answer all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Jason’s industry knowledge/professionalism coupled with a fantastic finance experience with Mike; made the vehicle purchase comforting and stress-free for me and my wife. It was evident from the second I walked into the Dealer, that the sales manager Ross McWilliam ran a tight ship. We highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 QX50 and the service at the Infinity of Norwood was great! Adam was super helpful, answered all of my questions and even followed up after to make sure everything with the car was OK. The whole process was quick and easy, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

In all my many years of purchasing vehicles, working with Adam Gianan has been one, if not the best, car dealership experiences I’ve ever had. Adam is a superb salesman and went to great lengths to making the purchase our new GX60 very enjoyable and efficient. Highly recommend seeking out Adam and Infinity of Norwood

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

We brought a 2016 Q50 to Gene in the service department here and his service was amazing. Previously we had gone to a different dealer who really gave us the run around about a parking sensor issue 2 weeks they had the car and nothing was fixed we brought it to Norwood spoke with Gene and not only did he get it fixed faster than promised he provided the most professional and enjoyable customer service we could have asked for. Thank you Gene

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Jonathan Penha was incredibly helpful and gracious from the first phone call until I drove away. He was patient, polite and helped me decide on the car offering lots of information with no pressure whatsoever. I drove 2 hours to INFINITI Norwood, got the best service and feel confident with my purchase. Thanks Jonathan! ☺️

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Had a Great experience! Jonathan Penha Was very efficient and accommodated my needs. This is my third car from this location.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Working with INFINITI of Norwood, specifically Adam Goldstein, GM was an excellent experience and a seamless process for leasing my new QX80. Staff were pleasant, knowledgeable, and were able to address my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great stock of options. John was extremely accommodating to my schedule we were able to come to terms quickly. Exactly the way it should be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I did some insurance job on 2017 Qx30 and I need grill so I order from another dealership the car was sitting here for three weeks waiting for parts so I call INFINITI of Norwood they open account over the phone this was on Friday I went get the parts on saturday I was able to give the car back to my customer no words to describe how helpful they were to me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Jon McGaw and Michael McSweeney provided excellent Sales and Finance services in the purchase of my vehicle. The purchasing experience was very pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from INFINITI of Norwood and all in all it was a pleasant experience. Both Jonathan and Ross were helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back if I need to purchase another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Servive manager Nigel DeSilva is very accomodating and he deserves an award of somesort! The staff in the sales office especially Mikchael! The staff in the servive center are fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Yes, the dealership is good. I'm a bit disappointed in the required written review with a rating, and the lack of loaners, but Gene Robbins has been a rock star whenever I see him and the pandemic-induced used car shortage as well as this particular rating tool are likely to blame for all downsides.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Adam Gianan’s easy going personality made buying our car very comfortable and straightforward. He was professional, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The entire process was painless and pretty quick. I would highly recommend Infinity of Norwood and remember to ask for Adam if he’s available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Excellent sales and service experiences. I continue to be a loyal customer. This is probably the 8th vehicle that I have leased from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Extremely happy with the service. I unfortunately was dealing with a total loss of my last INFINITI that was at 190k miles. So I of course knew I wanted another one, luckily I went to this location and John made this a flawless transaction. Super satisfied and I highly recommend going here.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Just picked up this beautiful car yesterday, 7/13/21, from INFINITI of Norwood! What a BEST in class experience it was from start to finish!!! Was TOTALLY worth the 2hr plus drive from Western MA!!!!! Adam is THE best!!! He was highly professional, open, honest, timely, highly knowledgeable, and easy to talk to, and very very pleasant to work with!!!! The entire process from when we first made an appointment, to picking up the car, was extremely smooth, painless, and timely. Adam addressed all of our questions and concerns in an expedient and professional manner. This entire process was so refreshing and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

My wife and I were upgrading because our family is growing fast. We went to look at one car and it wasn’t the right fit. Adam was our representative and told us about a car they just got in. He was extremely helpful, finding us the perfect car. We were asking for a lot because we needed it before we headed out on vacation. He was able to get the car completely detailed, handled our trade in car and all the financing in place prior to our trip. At one point it was late in the day when it ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I am so happy with the service at INFINITY NORWOOD, as soon as I call and said I was going to check this car out , I was taking care, the best and excepcional customer service from Adam Gianan, he help us get this car and was really honest in everything, different from other dealers we been! Thanks to him we said YES AND CLOSE THE DEAL AND I AM SOOO HAPPY! Thanks Adam for your Great Job and support through this!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Purchased a 2018 Q50 Luxe yesterday. I worked with Adam on the purchase & it was a smooth, painless and very pleasant experience. Adam was great to work with, and went in depth with me on each vehicle presented. The environment is calm and comfortable, and endless amounts of coffee at your disposal in case you need a pick me up as you go through the paperwork. Adam helped me with my insurance and I left the the car on the same day. Great vehicle + great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great service. Awesome dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Amazing experience. Easiest car buying experience i have ever had. Jonathan Penha is the best and I HIGHLY recommend him and Infinity of Norwood. - Paula

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My representative Anthony did an excellent job i was very happy to have gone there to fix my vehicle thank you for the. Help I was given while there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Went in with my wife to check out an SUV that was advertised online. I Was a little bit skeptical because I had previously been told that they would not accept our pre-approval for an auto loan from our credit union. To both of our surprise we were able to get a lower rate from their finance team. It is obvious that their staff receives plenty of training on providing superior customer service. We personally worked with Adam Gianan. I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership and their staff. We will definitely be returning for future ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

The staff here are super friendly and knowledgable! I personally worked with Adam Gianan and it was a delight, very straight forward kind of person. I am so glad this is where I bought my new car. Also, John who was filling in for the finance position, he was so kind and got me a lower rate than my own bank got me! Great experience overall for my first purchase from a dealership! I will definitely be recommending this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Had a great experience on my visit. Adam was very knowledgeable and wanted the best for me. I will absolutely suggest visiting the dealership. Every one there is top notch👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The staff here are friendly, helpful and willing to work with you. Jason and Adam were incredibly efficient with my trade in and getting me into my new car in record time for a price I could afford. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Norwood and will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

So I wanted to purchase a vehicle and was looking around went on a couple of sites and I finally found the car I fell in love with on CarGurus which led me to Infinity of Norwood. Upon finding my car I called over there immediately & spoke to Mr Howard. I explained to him exactly what vehicle I wanted and I asked him if they could please hold it for a day just because I needed to make sure I situated everything on my end pertaining to insurance. Mr Howard understood my wants & needs & made sure my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Walked in to buy a vehicle with a little bit of a chip on my shoulder.... Did my research ahead of time and expected the typical sales pitch and haggling disaster, didn't happen. Jay, my salesman was a gentleman and heard me out. Within a half hour we came to an agreement. He's good at what he does and I respected that. Jay has followed through on everything he's promised. Even the paperwork in the finance department was done by a gentleman and was painless and quick. I'll definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I had a fantastic car buying experience at this dealership. Adam G. was great and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I stopped in to explore a pre-owned and was treated like royalty from the moment I walked in. The GM Adam Goldstein was kind, patient and helpful. It was a really positive experience and I can’t wait to buy my next car from Adam.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Had a great experience with Adam Gianan while deciding to lease a car. It was no pressure and Adam was always helpful and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We continue to return again and again to INFINITI of Norwood and particularly to our car sales rep, Michael Howard, who actually makes car buying a fun and pleasurable experience, Michael Howard goes above and beyond each time we return to get a new lease. This time I decided to buy a used 2017 QX50 and I was very specific and demanding about both the exterior and interior color combo and wanted low mileage. Michael searched tirelessly to find the right car for me. I couldn’t be happier! He takes the time to make sure you understand particulars of your ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Working with Jay Cultrera was exactly what you want from a dealer. I told him what I was looking for, he showed me some options and let me decide. There was zero pressure to get me into the higher priced model, which is much appreciated. The car drives like a dream!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Purchased such a great car at INFINITI of Norwood. It was a great experience, Thanks to Adam the process went very smoothly. I’m so in love with my new ride 😄

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

My overall experience with this dealership was very good. I purchased a used Lexus LS 460 from this dealership and the car is in near perfect condition. Jon was my sales representative, and he was just excellent to work with. Several days after taking the car home the check engine light came on. I immediately called Jon and explained the problem and to save me a long trip back to Norwood he arranged for a Lexus dealership in my area to diagnose the problem. Long story short the car was repaired, and INFINITI of Norwood paid for the repair. It says ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Jonathan Penha throughout the buying process. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He even gave me his personal number to call if I had any questions before or after buying my car. I hope to do business again with him in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

This has been the best experience of purchasing a vehicle I’ve ever had! Jason was a big help and was extremely nice from the beginning to finish. I told him what I was interested in and from there he was on top of it. As well as mike the finance manager, they both have been great made this experience easy, and super quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Fantastic experience working with Adam Gianan at INFINITI of Norwood. Knowledgeable, patient, and definitely went the extra mile in customer service. Highly recommend INFINITI and Adam when buying your next car. We’ll be customers again in the future.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better dealer! Adam Gianan was an amazing sales representative, I was able to leave the dealership with 2021 QX50. Even after my purchase Adam was checking up on me making sure that everything was okay.This dealership makes me feel at home all the employees here are amazing!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Everything was made easy. Test drove car several times to be sure it was the best for me. Was always made to feel I had all the time in world to explore the car and understand options. No pressure to purchase, just assistance. And when I purchased, was pleased to see that everything was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I had a great experience with Adam Goldstein. He was very straightforward about everything, from my trade-in value to the interest rates they could offer. He was also very quick and didn't give me any of the "I need to run this by my manager" back-and-forth routine, which has always been an issue at nearly every dealership I've been to. I'd highly recommend Adam if you're interested in a vehicle at this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

During my recent car purchase at INFINITI of Norwood, I worked with Adam Gianan. I must say that Adam was very professional, personable, and deservedly earned a 5 Star rating for communication. Adam kept me informed about my purchase through every step of the process from sale to delivery. He is an asset to INFINITI and a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Adam!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I had the best experience working with Adam during the buying process. I had questions after the purchase, he gave me his personal cell number and responded to me quickly even when it was after business hours. I am all about good customer service and Adam went above and beyond! Thanks for the great experience Adam!


Leave Us A Review