Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Adam and Jay were a pleasure to work with. They made the process incredibly easy and took my specific situation into account in order to provide the best deal and customer service possible. I walked away happy and fully satisfied with the INFINITI of Norwood team.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I had not purchased a new vehicle for quite some time so I was a bit anxious about going through the process. But my concerns were quickly put to rest with my initial communication with INFINITI of Norwood to my ultimate purchase. From my first interaction with Michele to my purchase discussion with Jason and my financials with John, there was only courtesy and professionalism. Jason was our sales consultant and exhibited a level of customer interaction and communication which could be a model for all sales people. Thank you INFINITI of Norwood for a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had a great experience with this dealership! Every employee was kind and went above to make my car purchase a smooth process. I specifically am thankful to Adam, the general manager. I was looking for a specific car with specific criteria. The car I wanted was not in their inventory, but Adam surprised me by finding a vehicle that was even better than what I was looking for. He was able to get that car in for me to test drive and it was perfect. Adam was responsive, transparent, and listened to what I needed and wanted. I am ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

A GREAT EXPERIENCE,NO PRESSURE,GREAT CONVERSATIONS AND NOTHING BUT HONESTY.GREAT JOB GUYS.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Infinity of Norwood help me out they did a great job on my car I'm really happy for the help thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Jay our sales person was awesome.Very easy smooth transaction highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I had a great experience this weeked at the norwood location, after weeks of searching Michael finally put me in the truck I wanted with a smooth and stress free transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Michael Howard was amazing. He made the process so simple. I had totaled my car & wasn’t planning on being on the car market for a few years. He helped get me in the car I wanted. Our finance manager was amazing as well. Only sold me what I needed. I recommend them wholeheartedly

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Jon Mcgaw is the best!! He worked it and got me the best deal around the entire Northeast on a 2024 QX60 LUXE!! See him!! He will do the same for you! Totally awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Jon McGaw ⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Adam and the team at Infinity of Norwood are the best! I have purchased 2 cars from them in the last 4 years and I went back for the 2nd a reason. They are true professionals.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Adam and Aiden made the process of test driving and ultimately the delivery of our new car super convenient. Aiden drove the prospective car to my work for me to test drive. My husband and I went a few days later to the dealership to fill out the paperwork and was hoping if we got there early enough, we could take home that day. The registration and inspection sticker process took a little longer than we had hoped…but the best part was Aiden delivered the car to our home the next day! Adam was extremely knowledgeable and was very ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Anthony did a great job getting my car serviced and had it done in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

If you’re looking for a fair, reasonable dealership that puts the customer first, look no more…give INFINITI of Norwood a chance. When you get there, Adam (GM), Mike (Sales) and Michelle (Internet Sales) will make sure your taken well care of!! Shout out to Mike for staying late so I could pick up my new QX80…saving me the long trip back up to Norwood!! Customer First mentality goes a long way in my opinion…will definitely make Norwood my first choice going forward!! Thanks to the Norwood Team!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Adam Goldstein is without a doubt the best GM my girlfriend and I have ever came across. He is extremely personable, friendly, charismatic, and responsive. Our interaction with Adam didn't end after purchasing a vehicle. He continues to be a point of contact and points us in the right direction for all of our concerns. We live in RI and drive almost an hour to service the vehicle because of the exceptional service this dealership has to offer. Thank you, Adam Goldstein, for always looking out. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here. - Chris Fonseca

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Absolutely great experience working with this team on a new buy! Jason, Jon and Adam were absolutely great to work with and highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Michael was very helpful in helping me finding my new car, and he was very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Mr. Anthony Tripplet is awesome Service Assist Mgr. Alway getting job done with Customer and myself too. Keep reaching the star!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Nigel used to be my go to guy and no one can compare but Anthony is definitely right behind him. Anthony is very friendly and very professional. He knows his stuff. He always has a smile on his face which makes my visit to the dealership easier!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Excellent experience like always thanks to the A+ service team!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Anthony Chirico the service manager and Paul Loc my service advisor did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations. He kept me informed and continued to update me through out the time I was there waiting for my car to be serviced. I drive all the way from Lynn, Ma to Norwood because the service dept here is the best and worth the hour long drive. I’m so thankful that Anthony went out of his way to help me and is a perfect example of how business should be done within a dealership’s service department. I will continue ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I never write reviews, but I had to share my experience with INFINITI of Norwood. From the sales process to service, every step of the way I’ve had a very positive experience. I had an issue that I was nervous would not be resolved and everyone bent over backwards to make it right. . Adam Goldstein, the GM, is more hands on than I’ve ever experienced. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Norwood.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I just bought out my lease with INFINITI and Michael Howard was very helpful. He made the process go very smooth for me. I will for sure buy a car with his help again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I'm a 6th time INFINITI purchase and would recommend INFINITI of Norwood for anyone out their looking for a new vehicle. The staff is great and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

We just purchased our third vehicle from INFINITI of Norwood and have received amazing service through the years. From sales to finance to service and overall management, they are top notch in everything they do snd treat their customers with respect and appreciation. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Decided since our kids are grown it was time to get rid of our family car and get a luxury car for ourselves. After looking around we came to Infinity of Norwood and talked to Michael Howard. He was so informative and patient with us as we asked a million questions. I would highly recommend this dealership as they made our experience both pleasant and enjoyable. Thanks to everyone there we are happy owners of our first luxury car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Adam and the team are a pleasure to deal with. We have now purchased two vehicles from them and will continue to go back. It really is a great experience from start to finish. They are never pushy; you feel like you are buying a car from a friend. We live an hour and a half away, however we prefer to make the trip and do business with them over our local INFINITI dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Unsurpassed experience. Michael Howard is the man to see. This is my third INFINITI and I love it.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Was looking to upgrade my old car and did just that. Super quick and easy process with the help of the friendly sales team. Ask for Adam!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

The sales process at INFINITI Norwood was seamless. Jon was my sales person. He is knowledgeable and very accommodating. Not a pushy sales experience at all. I love my new vehicle and would definitely recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I couldn't have hoped for a more positive car purchase experience. In addition to a great deal - purchase and trade, the reps' product and process knowledge were top notch. Everything was thoroughly yet succinctly presented and the follow up has been awesome. All this, and a nice car, too!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Excellent customer service and Mike H. Is amazing. They took great care of me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Michael Howard and the team at INFINITI of Norwood are awesome to work with...they explore all options to meet customer needs and are never pushy when trying to get a deal done. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

It was a great experience purchasing my INFINITI QX60. Thank you to Jon McGaw for helping me with the entire process and making it a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

A few years back leased a Q50, was a great deal and was impressed by the professionalism of the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Great team go see Gene Robbins the best in service very passionate and understanding regarding the care of your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Always a wonderful experience at INFINITI of Norwood. I’ve been doing business with Michael Howard (sales) and Adam Goldstein (GM) for years. Always a pleasure working with Adam and his team. 👍👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Absolutely the best car buying experience we have ever had, Michael Howard is top notch with an honest, knowledgeable and professional approach that makes it all so easy to decide on INIFINTY. He is the reason we own a QX60 because of his experience. Very satisfied customer and a shout out to Jon Mcgaw.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I had a good experience with Adam. My friend and I called before to see a Nissan Rogue and the time we said we would be there the car was there waiting for us. Adam was very friendly and made us feel in a good hands to talk about the deal. Michael of the financial services was very friendly as well. The shop is beautiful, clean…looks very organized. There wasn’t a half word, they said what it’s. Once more thank you and wish u guys all the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Jon McGaw is super the best! He will assist you every step of the way! I could not have done it without him. Thank you for everything! Will be back soon for another lease!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Best car leasing experience. Thank you Adam Gianan!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

2nd time buying my car from Norwood Infiniti- always the most professional and knowledgeable salesmen- Mike Howard helped me with all of the technology and found the perfect car for me - HIGHLY RECOMMEND !

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Best experience I ever had buying a car. Adam sales manager and Aiden in sales made buying a car so easy with no pressure. Everyone there was so nice and accommodating!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

I was very satisfied with the service provided. If I were to be “nit picky”, I would have liked the interior windows cleaned and the trunk vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Great place to take my car to be serviced. I would recommend it to people I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

INIFINITI of Norwood is excellent. Mike Howard our Sales Consultant provided outstanding personalized customer service throughout the entire vehicle purchasing process. Mike answered all of our questions and explained all of the benefits of our CPO automobile. Thank you as well to Ross, John, and everyone else who helped us along the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Adam was a pleasure to work with! Made the whole experience flawless!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

My buying experience with Infinity of Norwood was nothing short of excellent. Adam and Adam were very courteous, kind and super helpful. There was no pressure tactics and they made my wife and I feel very comfortable. The entire process was smooth, fast and efficient from the initial purchase and sales agreement to dotting the i’s and crossing on the financing. I would recommend Infinity of Norwood to anyone who is looking for a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Customer service was great! Staff is was very professional and quick to respond either by text or email.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

We have just leased our car and Adam was very helpful with everything even on his day off!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

I had an amazing experience with my vehicle purchase at INFINITI of Norwood. Jason was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to assist me with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

What a great and smooth experience I've had from the time I made the request to learn more about the car I liked, to the time I purchased it, which was very quick. All the thanks goes to Mr. Adam (Sales) and Mike in finance whom walked me through everything I am supposed to know and made my largest investment so far (buying a car) so easy to go through. Can't tank them enough and their management team who made the entire environment so comfortable. I will definitely recommend others your way. Best regards.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

I just bought my 1st infinity. I did a lot of research on the web and knew what I was looking for. Adam Gianan was my sales rep and he was fantastic. I went in wanting to try a particular model and after my test drive he listened to what I liked and didn’t like. He suggested another model and that’s the one I bought Thank you Adam!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

I had a very positive experience here! Adam Gianan was so helpful in selling me the car I had been seeking at a great price, getting it set for the road, and keeping me well-updated every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I cannot say enough about my experience with Infinity of Norwood. My sales consultant Adam had everything prepared a head of time based on our telephone call. He was a pleasure to work with and made the process stress free. The Manager and Finance Manager were equally great. This is my third Infinity and you cannot go wrong with Infinity of Norwood.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Great sales experience with Mike Howard and rest of team at Infinity of Norwood. Thumbs Up…

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I had an amazing experience at INFINITI of Norwood. I had the best recommendations and service from Adam. He walked me through every step of the process of leasing my new car without any pressure. He explained all my options thoroughly and was very accommodating throughout the whole process. He consistently went above and beyond in terms of the attention to detail and level of care, and truly made me feel like a valued customer each and every time. I highly recommend the entire INFINITI of Norwood team.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Went in without an appointment and met with Michael. He was friendly and informative about the vehicle. Answered all our questions and was never pushy or high pressure. Thoroughly plesent experience. Would strongly recommend both Michael and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

We had a great experience at INFINITI of Norwood. Mike Howard and Ross were fantastic to work with! When we picked our car up Mike took extra time and showed us all the important features like the lane assist and how to enable/disable them. He went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend doing business with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Adam made the pre and post sale process extremely easy. Highly recommend. Was very quick to answer any questions before the sale as well as any post sale questions. Second time buying from Norwood and will be back again

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

I have purchased 2 QX80s from this dealership. They are wonderful !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Excellent service. Michael is an excellent sales representative, he help us out with everithing. He helped me out and gave us the extra mile in the service and made the difference. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I purchased my QX60 at INFINITI Norwood and could not have more pleased with my experience. Adam Goldstein was so helpful and accommodating; he made what can be a tedious process so enjoyable. He took care of every detail and continuously checked on my level of satisfaction. I could not be happier! I have had my car serviced here as well and, again, experienced the utmost in professionalism and efficiency. INFINITI of Norwood is top-notch in service, care, and quality!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Amazing service. Everyone was so very helpful with helping me pick my 2020 QX50. I love my INFINITI and have no complaints! Special thanks to both Mikes, Adam and the late Nigel who have all contributed in making my experience with INFINITI a great one!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience working with Adam Gianan at INFINITI of Norwood. Adam was very informative concerning the vehicles that the dealership had to offer, and found us the model that best fit our need. We are very happy with our new QX55. We were also trading a vehicle and worked with Adam Goldstein. He gave us a very fair trade value for our vehicle and was great to work with. I can honestly say that it was the best car shopping experience ever.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

I had a great experience at INFINITI of Norwood. Adam Gianan was helpful, professional and followed up with me after the sale. Five stars I would definitely recommend doing business with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

I bought a certified preowned qx60 in the beginning of June, my salesman Adam Gianan was amazing! From his knowledge of the vehicle I had my eye on to guiding me on how to change my battery in my key fob, he made sure to answer any question I had with ease and a comforting smile. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Adam Gianan was wonderful! He kept me informed as we moved through the process and really took care of me ◡̈ I had an excellent experience and I LOVE my GX50!!!! He took this pic of me and my dad!! You’re awesome Adam!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Adam G. was great. He was very efficient and did not waste my time. This was one of the easiest car purchases I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

This review is to recognize Adam the GM and Mike Howard in Sales. I have Been a long term INFINITI client, and these two guys take the cake with service, follow up and hard work. I’d recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle, working with Mike. He will be extremely thorough, and consistent through the whole process!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

My husband and I went to the INFINITI of Norwood to look at cars. We currently have a fx35 that just died. Jason and John were so professional and answer all of our questions no question was to big or small very professional. We were so nervous but they assured us not to be nervous they were there to help us and now we have a new found family any one looking to buy a car go there thanks again to Jason and john.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Michael Howard & Adam Goldstein provided exceptional customer service. I was not treated well when visiting other dealerships on my search for a new vehicle. INFINITI went above & beyond for me. I was treated with respect and all of my questions were answered with absolutely no surprises at signing. This was the most straightforward experience. Not to mention the Qx60 I purchased is a beautiful suv with unmatched quality to any other vehicle I looked at. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

I am consistently impressed with the level of service and care here. I've been taking my Q50 here on and off for years and the way that they do business hasn't changed a bit. They always keep me informed of anything they find with my car, consistently go above and beyond in terms of the attention to detail and level of care they show, and truly make me feel like a valued customer each and every time. I highly recommend them. Thank you to Anthony C and the whole service crew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Very friendly staff and easy to work with. The service and sales departments are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Wow Adam Goldstein was amazing to work with. He was cognizant of my time constraints when communicating, and he was very quick to reply. We worked a deal that I was very pleased with, and everything he said about the car I bought was 100% accurate. I highly recommend Adam and INFINITI of Norwood for you car needs…you won’t go wrong!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

The car is just what I wanted, it was immaculate and all my questions were answered. I would definitely get my next car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

I had a great service rep that kept me updated about my car, Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

I would recommend INFINITI of Norwood. Our Experience was awesome! Mike Howard did a nice job, Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

I recently purchased a Camaro from these guys that I have been searching for, for quite some time. I called and told them I was interested and they held it for me. When I got there the car was ready for a test drive. After the drive I was ready to purchase. I have purchased dozens of cars in my life and I have to say this was easily the best and most professional experience I have ever had. They were not pushy in anyway and made everything super easy. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Wholeheartedly ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

This might be the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Adam Gianan and Michael Sweeney went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. Adam even took the time out on his day off to stay on top of the insurance company to get their part done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

I reside outside of MA and this was the 4th vehicle I’ve bought out of state. This was the best experience I’ve had yet; Adam and his team were efficient (same day contact/purchase) and accommodating, even staying open well past close so I could take delivery. My title + official documents were overnighted to me, allowing me to promptly register my vehicle back home. I can’t speak to their financing (as I brought my own loan for the purchase), but their offer for my trades were very generous. I couldn’t be happier with this dealer or ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

I’m very happy with my used vehicle from INFINITI of Norwood. I’m glad I purchased from Adam Gianan. He quickly arranged the car on a lift, got me a great trade price, and overall was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Our salesman, Adam Gianan, has been nothing less than great, even after we’ve purchased the vehicle! Imagine we walked in and were able to leave with the car full registered and everything the same day, which was extremely helpful for us. The process was super smooth and easy from start to finish and we never felt pressured or intimidated. Our expectations were exceeded to say the least. We appreciate Adam and his expertise throughout this process and definitely would always recommend him. We also appreciate the GM, Adam Goldstein and also the Finance Manager, Michael Sweeney for their assistance ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Jon was great during the whole sale process from start to finish. I was kept up to date and felt their was a good line of communication and transparency. He made sure everything went smooth and that i was accommodated.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Jon McGraw was excellent and had superb Customer Service ! Also Jon had a great personality and exceptional communication skills !

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

I feel safe in knowing that the care of my car is in excellent hands , I drive in confidence , I have a cup of coffee, watch TV and I feel at home. Pleasant, timely Customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

I chose Infinite of Norwood because of their great selection of Infinites! I worked with Adam who was great and helped make my selection of my QX60 easy and stress free! I would recommend Adam and Infinite of Norwood to everyone looking to buy!


Leave Us A Review