Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Adam Gianan was great to work with... Best experience working with INFINITI so far. Will be back for my next lease when this one is over.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I had to have my car towed to INFINITI Norwood as my car wouldn't start. They replaced the starter for me. They also noticed that the drivers door sub woofer need replacing and they ordered me a new one. I was very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

This is my 3rd INFINITI at INFINITI of Norwood.  The dealership is top notch but Adam Gianan truly exceeded all my expectations making me feel like their most important customer.  Adam did a fantastic job making my new purchase easy and stress free.  He worked with me to explain all my options.  He was very accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and patient.   It was a very friendly, positive experience all around.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

From the service department to the sales department- always very professional and knowledgeable. Very comfortable, clean and safe waiting area. Service keeps you informed while you’re waiting, which is always a plus. Great group of people.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The QX60 is my seventh vehicle that I've acquired from INFINITI of Norwood. I couldn't possibly consider going elsewhere. From Adam Goldstein, the General Manager, to Jason Cultrera, the Sales Representative, to Nigel DeSilva, the Manager of the Service Department, they are all a pleasure to work with. Caring and Professional in all respects. Elliott Smith

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Treated with respect and did the right things both with my trade in and the options for the new vehicle and financing . Made good on coming through with benefits.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

I was taking my used INFINITI QX 60 here because I like the service department. When it was time to look for a new vehicle I figured I would give them a try. Michael from sales walked me through many vehicles- he did not have your typical pushy salesman approach. It was very much just a conversation. Adam came in to help provide all of my financing options for the vehicles I was interested in. He is straightforward and easy going. I ended up buying a 2020 QX60 and couldn’t be happier. The process went quickly and they did not keep ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

We switched sales agent because our initial experience was not ideal given that we were certain we would buy an INFINITI and we wanted to have a pleasurable experience doing so. Once we switched, the process was better than expected. Adam G and Ross were a pleasure to work with. Strongly recommend future buyers seek out Adam G for a great car buying experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

I highly recommend the sales and teams at INFINITI of Norwood for purchasing a car. They were friendly, good to work with and made the buying experience great.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Easiest car buying experience ever. Everyone we dealt with was professional and knowledgable and incredibly helpful. We will definitely come back to this dealership for any future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Shopping for a new or used car in this challenging time that affects us all can be, well challenging. This past weekend I visited INFINITI of Norwood to look at 2 used INFINITI QX50’s which saw online. I was greeted at the door by Victor Vieira and we exchanged a COVID 19 elbow bump. I explained to Victor what I was interested in looking at an minutes later he produced the first car, sanitized and ready for my test drive. I returned to the dealership after a short test drive and Victor was ready again with my second choice of cars. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I brought my car in for service. I had a great experience! Anthony T was: Friendly, knowledgeable, explained everything, respectful of my time. Wonderful service dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

This dealership has been servicing my car for 8years and I'm very satisfied with the services and communications with Anthony T. and the mechanic(s) who work on my car. Anthony C. is also helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

This was my first visit to INFINITI Norwood. My former INFINITI dealer in my location has closed the dealership. I called for an appointment as soon as it was possible with the restrictions due to coronavirus. I was assigned a day and time. I was greeted by a service representative and escorted to the Service Area. All Staff was appropriately masked in an extremely clean work environment The Service Mgr. Gene and I discussed the service and any concerns regarding the visit. My GX50 was serviced in a timely fashion and any remaining questions answered professionally. I am happy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I have been bringing my car here for service. I always get treated well and my car has been well taken care of...prices are always fair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

I had a very good experience shopping at this dealership. The manager, Adam Goldstein was very communicative and responsive. Most of the transaction occurred via email and text through the Covid pandemic. I would recommend this dealership

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Anthony was awesome .He kept me informed all the way thru with good advice for future visits.I defiantly will return in the future and was made to feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I recently purchased my second vehicle from this dealership working with Jon in the Sales department. The experience was nothing short of exceptional. Jon is the best auto sales person I have ever purchased a vehicle from. His honesty, attention to detail, follow up skills and overall approach are second to none ! I would recommend Jon and this dealership at the highest level. You will not be disappointed !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

The best buying experience I have ever had with a car dealership. From my million questions to the final paper being signed, they worked with me. I would highly recommend buying from them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

I have bought all of my INFINITI vehicles from INFINITI of Norwood. I have purchased four cars in total. I have been doing business with INFINITI for 20 years. Adam, the Manager is excellent, always fair and always gets the customer in the vehicle they want. Mike B

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

We have been working with Michael Sweeney for over six months regarding purchasing a new car. He is the consummate finance manager; he is extremely professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him and the INFINITI of Norwood dealership. A pleasure to do business with on our 5th INFINITI vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Adam and Jason were great to work with! They met all of my needs!! It took them 5minutes to find the car of my dreams!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Brought my 2118 qx30 in AaronHuntington was the service manager very friendly and polite and professional. The tech went for a test ride with me and he was very professional also and a great mechanic. I did not purchase my vehicle from Norwood INFINITI but my next INFINITI they will get all my business and continue getting my vehicle serviced there. Thank you again Rob Ivatts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

I had a very nice experience here the people were nice and the service was very quick and efficient. The advisor was very easy to work with and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

To say a car dealership is honest, and really cares about their customers sounds like a fairy tale......but this is the truth about Infinity of Norwood. Glad I am a repeat customer, and working the best sales, finance and repair people EVER!!! LOVE my car, and with any luck will have it 16 years like my last one!!! Best car on the road. I literally DUMPED my Mercedes Benz C300, which was in the repair shop more than I had it. While in the repair shop for the 3rd time this month I told them to keep it (a 2016 with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

The service advisor Brandon made this process as quick and efficient as possible for me. This was the first time I had ever used the service bay at this location and usually I don't look forward to hearing about my car but he was very informative and direct. I had acquired about some parts for another vehicle and the guy at the counter Geno was very patient and provided me with quotes on everything which made me very comfortable. Overall these two provided a very welcoming experience for my first visit at INFINITI Norwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I came in for service and left with a new Q50 that I like better then the first one. Both the service and sales people were great. They even saved my cd’s for me that I left in the other car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

It was a very friendly and positive experience from the service dept to the sales and it all went very quickly and smoothly very accomodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I had a great experience servicing my car in Norwood. Anthony kept me updated on everything that the service team was working on with my car. I am planning to continue to service my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Very flexible service I came in because of a sudden issue with my brakes, 2 hours and I was ready Great service Got my car cleaned too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Fast and easy to purchase a vehicle... everyone is friendly and helpful! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased there and I have been very happy both times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Friendly and thorough understanding of my needs for inspection and advised me about windshield wipers special which I also purchased. Appreciate getting back a cleaned car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

They serviced my wife’s vehicle on short notice and were so professional with helping her and my daughter get there belongings in and out of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Adam and Victor at INFINITI of Norwood both went the extra mile in finding the exact car I wanted at the right price. They were great and searched all of the northeast for the exact specs as they didn’t have it on the lot. Victor was friendly, knowledgeable and always kept me updated on the status. I really appreciated their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Nothing more to say. You should not force people to write. This is why a lot of people don't take surveys. Surveys should be short and quick if you are interested in a high rate of responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Derrick is able to answer all the questions I want to know, and when I got the car, he making sure explain the car details and feature before I drove the car home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

The service person was very friendly. He gave me a clear explanation of the repairs required, the cost and the status. He also let me know why it was taking so long (4 hours) for the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Friendly, genuine staff made getting a new leased vehicle enjoyable. Was able to work out a deal over the phone so it was stress free coming in to finalize.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

My dealings with INFINITI of Norwood have been consistent over the last five years. We own 2 vehicles and do 100% of our service there. They stand by their work and are customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

The service that I got at INFINITI of Norwood was beyond acceptable. I would definitely be bringing my car back for further services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I am consistently impressed with the service in this dealership. I have been here several times, and while I have not purchased my last two Infinitis from them, they consistently treat me as well as a regular customer. They are honest, communicative, respectful, professional and courteous. Nigel DeSilva and Anthony have both helped me recently and I am very impressed with them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

This is by far the best service center i have dealt with. Thier level of expertise, experience, hospitality and overall service is the best. I would highly recommend this servicer center to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

This service center is the best ive ever experienced. They are on top of everything, extremely friendly, and very communicative. I would highly recommend purchasing an INFINITI at norwood for anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle, just on the for the level of service alone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I had a great experience at this dealership. I called in the morning because I was having issues with some sensors. They told me to bring it right in and within a couple hours I was done with the service and out the door. And, they helped me work with the insurance company to get coverage to make sure I didn’t pay too much out-of-pocket. Made it so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Very cost effective option clearly provided instead of replacing bent rim with good service and communication. Also provided a loaner car while work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

They did the job correctly and very quickly. I would like very much to recommend them also for all kinds of repairs that was accomplished in the past as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I’ve had my G35 serviced here by Terrence for many years, a great technician !!!! and I have dealt mostly with Brandon as an advisor, friendly efficient and very personable. I had to let go of my G and Brandon brought me over to sales and introduced me to Michael Howard. Michael was very professional, no nonsense as myself and within a few hours I purchased a CPO Q. Michael made the whole process very easy and knows his jam ! If you visit this dealership looking to purchase a car be sure to seek out Michael Howard, he will make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Awesome service always. Always trust the advice and communication through the process. Everything is fast and thorough. Area is great to sit and work in while I wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

As always , there caring attitude and quick response to any problem or question we have are appreciative. Fernando is the one we always deal with and he is absolutely fantastic ! We had Brandon and Anthony this last time equally fantastic !! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

From the first time I ever walked into the Dealership over 12 years ago and a few cars later, I have never had a problem with the sales team or the service department meeting my needs the guys are all easy to work with and they have kept our cars in tip top shape and clean as the day I day I purchased them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

This was the 2nd scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Got an appointment same day, i waited while the service was performed. was completed quickly, cost exactly what I was told it would cost, and left after the car was cleaned in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I have been going to this service center for years. Staff is awesome and friendly. I have older vehicles that I feel have lasted a lot longer do to great work and the team staying on top of my service visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Have been a customer for many years and highly recommend the services. Michael Howard has always been terrific. Service Department is always helpful and friendly. Maintenance is always done promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Dropped my Q70 off needing some looking into. Brandon put me into a loaner and got me in and out of there quick and easy. Kept me updated throughout he process. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I always receive the best at INFINITI of norwood! I drive from Brookline because of the customer service...and the pretty ladies 😁😁. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Great experience overall. Very courteous service person. Reached early but that was just not a problem. The wait seemed very long (2 hours); expected it to be substantially less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

I think all 3 of the guys that I worked with were all so helpful. I don't love the car I'm in BUT they were all trying to help me with other options. Service was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

the guys at Norwood created the best INFINITI dealership in Massachusetts!! I won’t go to any other INFINITI dealership ..the service and sales department is sincerely remarkable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

It was a pleasure speaking with Eric regarding my purchase of an INFINITI - the experience was friendly and he displayed his knowledge and made the experience remarkable and memorable - thanks again Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

As always, my experience was a positive one. The repair was made in a timely fashion and the repair was covered under warranty. I am thankful that Aaron researched the extended warranty plan and discovered the coverage for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

The wait was rather long, over 3 hours, but I left with my car fixed and inspected. The staff were all friendly and gave me updates every hour or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

INFINITI of Norwood is my go to service center. Everyone is always professional and the prices are fair. I trust the techs here more than any other center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Customer service is A1, they are honest and try to help you if possible. I recommend this to anyone with an INFINITI old or new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Service was impeccable! From the moment that I arrived until my car was done, everyone was professional and knowledgeable as well as accommodating. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Victor was a wonderful sales man. He greeted us warmly when my husband and I first arrived. He listened to what I was looking for in a car. He went over all of the features of the QX60 with me and answered all of my questions. He explained things about the car on the test drive, like switching from eco to sport. Last, he helped us get what we wanted for our trade in which helped in completing the purchase. Adam, was very pleasant as well. He listened to our concerns about my trade in and was able to meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Located the issue, ordered the part, and replaced the item with no hassle. The service manager was very professional and helpful. Will be servicing my infinity here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

My tire air pressure sensors were not reading on the screen, so took in for service. As it is a 2006 I really did not want to spend much on the issue. After the analysis I was given two options. One, reset the whole system for $100. Two, replace one sensor for $285 that was showing low voltage. It was made clear that resetting the system could last an hour, a day, or hopefully longer, but no guarantees. I wasn't happy with the cost on either option, but went with resetting. So far, so good. I recently looked up the cost of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

My experience was excellent, my vehicle was serviced i a reasonable amount of time considering the number of waiting customers before me. The issues addressed were all corrected and serviced. The waiting area was very comfortable which made the wait a pleasure. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

These guys have always taken care of me with minimum inconvenience . Eric, Fernando Garcia and quiet a few more on that team. Great work fellas, keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

My car was due for service. Anthony was outstanding. I was going to be late for he a loner waiting for me. My car serviced efficiently. When I went to pick up my car Anthony had my ready and warmed up. That was top notch! Especially because it's been so cold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Jane Rezzuti was awesome, car was serviced really well, I wails recommend highly fas and efficient, will always come back thank you so much, excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

The "drive in no appointment needed" option for routine service makes this dealer a fantastic resource. Clear estimates of the time I will wait, a comfy waiting room with coffee and snacks, combined with free loaner cars if available, keep me confident that my time is respected. Also, the pros explain not only what is required for service, but why...and repair estimates are rated by level of need...giving me the option of postponing a service for the next visit if I want to. All in all, INFINITI of Norwood has earned my loyalty and my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I contacted Mike Howard on CarGurus and scheduled a time for a test drive of a 2013 Volvo S50 T5 AWD. Despite the fact that INFINITI of Norwood is not a Volvo dealer, the car was well prepped and in very good condition. After a test drive, I noted a vibration around the care, and it seemed the tires needed balancing, rims were bent or the alignment was off. We made a fair offer and it was accepted. The car was impeccable upon delivery and I took a second test drive and found the car to be in acceptable shape. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

We were treated well. I felt like we got a fair deal and the dealership was nice and comfortable while we waited. Would go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

New car was inspected and license plate attached. Sales person took time to show me additional features of my car. Short visit with very successful results!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Victor took the time to explain all the options to get me in the perfect vehicle. I never felt rushed or pressured while making my decision. He was very knowledgeable and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Eric was a great salesman and an even better person. I enjoyed having him as my salesman, I would difiently recommend him and this dealership! I love my new purchase 🚙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I had been looking online for a used (1 or 2 years) INFINITI sedan for several months. Found one with everything I wanted in Norwood. Mike Torra was very knowledgeable and great to work with, as was Eric Amoah. I couldn’t be happier with the customer service and my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

WE HAVE BROUGHT 2 CARS FROM BRIAN AND WILL BE GOING BACK FOR OUR 3RD SOON. HE HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY & EASY TO WORK WITH!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Completely happy with my purchase experience of my new QX50. Sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure the process was easy with my trade in, obtaining my new registration, and getting necessary information to my insurance company. The service department was friendly and efficient in getting my new car inspected. Very happy with my overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Extended Wait time, the cashier was not welcoming, but technicians are very nice, nice amenities, price sounds expensive, manager is friendly, overall it’s good place to service your care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

The process was easy and the service team did a good job. The process was seamless. The upfront estimate was correct and I wasn’t waiting long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I typically dread car shopping, but Michael and the finance manager I worked with made the experience as great as it could be. I’m thrilled with my QX60, and looking forward to working with INFINITI of Norwood in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

We truly Recommend this dealership for buying a new car! They ad the car we wanted and we were able to drive away with our INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I am beyond thankful for Fernando’s help who always explain to me every detail of the car service and always let me know when the next service will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I have taken my cars here on a few occasions for various special reasons, IE gallery gasket inspections, keyfob programming and the like. The service professionals have always been very courteous and professional and helpful in answering all of my questions. Even though I've never bought an INFINITI here and don't have them regularly serviced here, the advisors and technicians are friendly and thorough and helpful throughout the process. Very pleased with them and will continue to take my car here when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

The process take a bit longer but in the end was good negotiation and good deal for credit. Michael Howard and Michael Sweeney were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Hadn't been back since 1st purchasing my '13 JX35 used 2yrs ago when I had some minor issues. When I arrived, as before, the red carpet treatment was given 1st thing, as my treatment was as if I had just pirchased a brand new one. I explained the issues to Fernando Diaz and he right away had a mechanic go with me over the road to check things out. Upon our return I waited in the customer area while they did an initial analysis in the shop. Within an hour Fernandi came to me and he webt over what they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Staff are always professional and friendly. I will always go to the INFINITI of Norwood. They are like family to me. Service is always awesome 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

the service rep went out of his way to make sure my needs were met above and beyond thank you'll cant say enough i would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

The staffs were awesome. They responded quickly and explain with the greatest courtesy to make me feel very good. I see them as great accest to the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Brendan ( not sure if I spelled it right) was great, professional and very helpful. Was able to accommodate the schedule and have the vehicle repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I worked with Anthony Tippett. He is super friendly, very knowledgeable and a true professional. All my visits to ION have been great. Thanks very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Thanks for the quality service! I enjoyed the professionalism from all of your employees. The service beat my expectations and I will be sure to return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Great customer service, Quick and responsible. I drove out to Norwood to get my car service from Seekonk which is about a 40 minute drive in it so well worth it. The service department that I deal with have always been kind,courtesy and quick to respond . They keep me in the loop of what needs to be done with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Great experience with the service manager, Nigel. He tried to fix my Bluetooth issue, but decided that the unit needs to be replaced. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

This was a non routine expensive visit. Hopefully the quality of work will be proven over time. Working with Brandon was excellent. He was very friendly and got me into a loaner quickly. Thank you Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

It has been an absolute pleasure working with the Norwood team. We purchased our car here and we have serviced it as well. INFINITI of Norwood is thorough and excellent at communicating what is needed. They work with you and always try to deliver the best solution based on where you are at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Brandon was awesome. He handled the issue and had my car ready just like he said it would be. It was totally covered under warranty and there were no issues with it Truly, a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Nigel and his team are awesome! not only did they provide excellent customer service, but they also answered questions about my car and gave helpful tips.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review