Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Adam my salesman was just Great despite some hiccups delay with the title at rmv Adam kept in touch daily and was very helpful with the transition. That's why i give 5stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

On a whim, I went to INFINITI of Norwood to check out some cars. Adam Gianan, my salesman, warmly greeted me and helped me test drive 3 models. I ended up with a QX-30 and I couldn't be happier! Adam was great through the whole process. Highly recommend this dealership and go see Adam!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I drove about 25 miles up the road to see Mr. Adam Gianan after speaking with him on the phone. He genuinely listened to exactly what car I was looking for and let me test drive two different models to let me see features and options I wanted. The price was great and there was no shady acting by anyone there. This was by far the best car dealership experience I've had. Thank you so much Adam and the entire team at INFINITI of Norwood!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Treated with respect and did the right things both with my trade in and the options for the new vehicle and financing . Made good on coming through with benefits.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

My sakes rep, Adam Gaian, made the pre-owned buying experience painless! Low pressure , super informative , started on line and through email and text, answered all my questions, and made in person portion quick and seamless. My finance person, Jon, was also fantastic - low pressure - informative . Had to come back for inspection and the service person , Anthony Tippett, was excellent. Five stars all around !

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Manager Ross & Sales Agent Alfredo was and are STILL doing an awesome job working with another dealership. Especially since we are located in FL. You guys should check them out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

After having a tire issue I dealt with Fernando in the service dept who is a total professional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

This was a great car buying experience. Michael Howard, the salesman walked me through the vehicles and helped me understand the different options without coming off as a pushy salesman. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the mechanical and technical aspects of the different models as well as the differences between same models over the past few years. Adam the sales manager helped me navigate through the different financing options for leasing versus buying a car. The process was very easy-going and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the end result.I ended up with a new QX60 and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

"EXCEPTIONAL 5 STAR CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE" - I was very impressed with the professional, polite and timely customer service I received during and after my vehicle purchase from my sales consultant Adam Gianan. He made the buying process easy, STRESS FREE and was very sensitive to my time spent waiting, while vehicle was detailed and prepped for delivery. Compliments to the General Manager (Adam Goldstein) for setting a professional, knowledgeable and helpful tone at this dealership. I am highly recommending INFINITI of Norwood.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

I was taking my used INFINITI QX 60 here because I like the service department. When it was time to look for a new vehicle I figured I would give them a try. Michael from sales walked me through many vehicles- he did not have your typical pushy salesman approach. It was very much just a conversation. Adam came in to help provide all of my financing options for the vehicles I was interested in. He is straightforward and easy going. I ended up buying a 2020 QX60 and couldn’t be happier. The process went quickly and they did not keep ...

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review