Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I have had. Easy test drive, no pressure sales person. Very quick with the paperwork. Everyone I talked to in the dealership was very nice. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We received phenomenal and personal service from INFINITI of Norwood. Jonathan was especially friendly, energetic, and efficient in getting us the car we wanted in a short amount of time. It was a flawless experience and we'd recommend this dealer to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Just purchased my vehicle here. What a great experience for me.. Everyone very professional! Loved Micheal H. with the English accent,very knowledgeable about the in inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great stock of options. John was extremely accommodating to my schedule we were able to come to terms quickly. Exactly the way it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Jon McGaw and Michael McSweeney provided excellent Sales and Finance services in the purchase of my vehicle. The purchasing experience was very pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Servive manager Nigel DeSilva is very accomodating and he deserves an award of somesort! The staff in the sales office especially Mikchael! The staff in the servive center are fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Yes, the dealership is good. I'm a bit disappointed in the required written review with a rating, and the lack of loaners, but Gene Robbins has been a rock star whenever I see him and the pandemic-induced used car shortage as well as this particular rating tool are likely to blame for all downsides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent sales and service experiences. I continue to be a loyal customer. This is probably the 8th vehicle that I have leased from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

My representative Anthony did an excellent job i was very happy to have gone there to fix my vehicle thank you for the. Help I was given while there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

We continue to return again and again to INFINITI of Norwood and particularly to our car sales rep, Michael Howard, who actually makes car buying a fun and pleasurable experience, Michael Howard goes above and beyond each time we return to get a new lease. This time I decided to buy a used 2017 QX50 and I was very specific and demanding about both the exterior and interior color combo and wanted low mileage. Michael searched tirelessly to find the right car for me. I couldn’t be happier! He takes the time to make sure you understand particulars of your ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Working with Jay Cultrera was exactly what you want from a dealer. I told him what I was looking for, he showed me some options and let me decide. There was zero pressure to get me into the higher priced model, which is much appreciated. The car drives like a dream!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

My overall experience with this dealership was very good. I purchased a used Lexus LS 460 from this dealership and the car is in near perfect condition. Jon was my sales representative, and he was just excellent to work with. Several days after taking the car home the check engine light came on. I immediately called Jon and explained the problem and to save me a long trip back to Norwood he arranged for a Lexus dealership in my area to diagnose the problem. Long story short the car was repaired, and INFINITI of Norwood paid for the repair. It says ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

This has been the best experience of purchasing a vehicle I’ve ever had! Jason was a big help and was extremely nice from the beginning to finish. I told him what I was interested in and from there he was on top of it. As well as mike the finance manager, they both have been great made this experience easy, and super quick.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Everything was made easy. Test drove car several times to be sure it was the best for me. Was always made to feel I had all the time in world to explore the car and understand options. No pressure to purchase, just assistance. And when I purchased, was pleased to see that everything was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Anthony Chirico, Fernando Diaz & Anthony Tippett Jr. , I've always had great experience with them. Seem to be very knowledgeable and keeps you informed about your vehicle. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Even though we were buying a used Honda we were treated with great courtesy and attention by our Sales Consultant Adam Gianan from the initial inquiry and his quick text response through the test drive, sale and even afterwards. We had visited 3 or 4 different dealerships looking for a specific make and model and by far the most obliging we found was the staff at INFINITI Norwood. Adam was considerate of our time and patient throughout. It is a seller's market right now but we never felt pressured or rushed and we would recommend this dealership to anyone searching for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Michael was very patient with me when purchasing a vehicle, always showing me whichever cars i was interested it even if i wanted to drive it twice! Infinity norwood kept their promise to me saying they would fix all exterior issues I noticed and wouldn't let me pick up the ride until everything was perfect! Even the finance manager was great! Mike was honest and upfront with me and gave me his honest opinion with the finance decisions i made and i left knowing i made the best decisions and with a great vehicle! Would recommend to anyone to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Overall, I had a great experience leasing another INFINITI here. This was my first experience working with INFINITI of Norwood and I look forward to working with them again. Adam Gianan was a fantastic sales representative and made the entire leasing process enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I purchased a vehicle with help from Adam Gianan. He was great during rhe whole process, from the test-drive to the delivery. He was very professional and friendly during the purchase. I would definitely recommend Adam to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Great dealership, great experience! Quick and easy. Handled all outside registration with ease even with COVID being amongst us. Adam was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Service my vehicle before and I am satisfied with restful and cost of the service, would be taking mt fx there for any more service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I bought vehicle from Jon he had car ready for me up front clean for test drive the process in terms of getting approved he have nice personality call me about 4 day with my registration ready to pick up will send family and friends to see him thanks for all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Bought a vehicle from Adam Gianan, he had the vehicle upfront and ready for us to test-drive. The process in terms of getting approved and driving off the lot the next day was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great attention to detail! Very focused on customer satisfaction. Responsive to customer requests with short notice. A great dealership for all customers looking for quality and dependable service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Reached out on-line pertaining to a listed used vehicle. Although sadly the vehicle had just been sold, Michele responded promptly to my query, explained the situation, and offered some alternative vehicles that were similar in utility and price. This dealership appears to prioritize assisting customers to find the right vehicle rather than to push for a quick sale.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

The level of care and customer service was above and beyond my expectations. To be in an out of a dealership with a new vehicle in less than 2 hours was amazing. The salesman Adam was fantastic to deal with and made the the easiest vehicle purchase to date.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

The whole process was seamless, no issues even with handling an out-of-state registration. Only took about a week which is very quick with COVID delays amongst us... Price and overall process we're both excellent. Highly Recommend! Ask for Adam Gianan!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Will be doing alot of business with this dealership in the future , Top shelf service, started with Michelle in internet dept to finance to Adam

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Had the best experience working along side Adam Gianan, knowledgeable and professional salesperson. Would highly recommend to future customers. Come see Adam at INFINITI Norwood.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

I love the 2021 Q50 I just leased and was very happy with the sales process and would recommend family and friends to do business at INFINITI of Norwood

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Adam Gianan was great to work with... Best experience working with INFINITI so far. Will be back for my next lease when this one is over.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I had to have my car towed to INFINITI Norwood as my car wouldn't start. They replaced the starter for me. They also noticed that the drivers door sub woofer need replacing and they ordered me a new one. I was very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

This is my 3rd INFINITI at INFINITI of Norwood.  The dealership is top notch but Adam Gianan truly exceeded all my expectations making me feel like their most important customer.  Adam did a fantastic job making my new purchase easy and stress free.  He worked with me to explain all my options.  He was very accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and patient.   It was a very friendly, positive experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

From the service department to the sales department- always very professional and knowledgeable. Very comfortable, clean and safe waiting area. Service keeps you informed while you’re waiting, which is always a plus. Great group of people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The QX60 is my seventh vehicle that I've acquired from INFINITI of Norwood. I couldn't possibly consider going elsewhere. From Adam Goldstein, the General Manager, to Jason Cultrera, the Sales Representative, to Nigel DeSilva, the Manager of the Service Department, they are all a pleasure to work with. Caring and Professional in all respects. Elliott Smith

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Treated with respect and did the right things both with my trade in and the options for the new vehicle and financing . Made good on coming through with benefits.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

I was taking my used INFINITI QX 60 here because I like the service department. When it was time to look for a new vehicle I figured I would give them a try. Michael from sales walked me through many vehicles- he did not have your typical pushy salesman approach. It was very much just a conversation. Adam came in to help provide all of my financing options for the vehicles I was interested in. He is straightforward and easy going. I ended up buying a 2020 QX60 and couldn’t be happier. The process went quickly and they did not keep ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

We switched sales agent because our initial experience was not ideal given that we were certain we would buy an INFINITI and we wanted to have a pleasurable experience doing so. Once we switched, the process was better than expected. Adam G and Ross were a pleasure to work with. Strongly recommend future buyers seek out Adam G for a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

I highly recommend the sales and teams at INFINITI of Norwood for purchasing a car. They were friendly, good to work with and made the buying experience great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Easiest car buying experience ever. Everyone we dealt with was professional and knowledgable and incredibly helpful. We will definitely come back to this dealership for any future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Shopping for a new or used car in this challenging time that affects us all can be, well challenging. This past weekend I visited INFINITI of Norwood to look at 2 used INFINITI QX50’s which saw online. I was greeted at the door by Victor Vieira and we exchanged a COVID 19 elbow bump. I explained to Victor what I was interested in looking at an minutes later he produced the first car, sanitized and ready for my test drive. I returned to the dealership after a short test drive and Victor was ready again with my second choice of cars. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I brought my car in for service. I had a great experience! Anthony T was: Friendly, knowledgeable, explained everything, respectful of my time. Wonderful service dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

This dealership has been servicing my car for 8years and I'm very satisfied with the services and communications with Anthony T. and the mechanic(s) who work on my car. Anthony C. is also helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

This was my first visit to INFINITI Norwood. My former INFINITI dealer in my location has closed the dealership. I called for an appointment as soon as it was possible with the restrictions due to coronavirus. I was assigned a day and time. I was greeted by a service representative and escorted to the Service Area. All Staff was appropriately masked in an extremely clean work environment The Service Mgr. Gene and I discussed the service and any concerns regarding the visit. My GX50 was serviced in a timely fashion and any remaining questions answered professionally. I am happy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I have been bringing my car here for service. I always get treated well and my car has been well taken care of...prices are always fair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

I had a very good experience shopping at this dealership. The manager, Adam Goldstein was very communicative and responsive. Most of the transaction occurred via email and text through the Covid pandemic. I would recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Anthony was awesome .He kept me informed all the way thru with good advice for future visits.I defiantly will return in the future and was made to feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I recently purchased my second vehicle from this dealership working with Jon in the Sales department. The experience was nothing short of exceptional. Jon is the best auto sales person I have ever purchased a vehicle from. His honesty, attention to detail, follow up skills and overall approach are second to none ! I would recommend Jon and this dealership at the highest level. You will not be disappointed !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

The best buying experience I have ever had with a car dealership. From my million questions to the final paper being signed, they worked with me. I would highly recommend buying from them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

I have bought all of my INFINITI vehicles from INFINITI of Norwood. I have purchased four cars in total. I have been doing business with INFINITI for 20 years. Adam, the Manager is excellent, always fair and always gets the customer in the vehicle they want. Mike B

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

We have been working with Michael Sweeney for over six months regarding purchasing a new car. He is the consummate finance manager; he is extremely professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him and the INFINITI of Norwood dealership. A pleasure to do business with on our 5th INFINITI vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Adam and Jason were great to work with! They met all of my needs!! It took them 5minutes to find the car of my dreams!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Brought my 2118 qx30 in AaronHuntington was the service manager very friendly and polite and professional. The tech went for a test ride with me and he was very professional also and a great mechanic. I did not purchase my vehicle from Norwood INFINITI but my next INFINITI they will get all my business and continue getting my vehicle serviced there. Thank you again Rob Ivatts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

I had a very nice experience here the people were nice and the service was very quick and efficient. The advisor was very easy to work with and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

To say a car dealership is honest, and really cares about their customers sounds like a fairy tale......but this is the truth about Infinity of Norwood. Glad I am a repeat customer, and working the best sales, finance and repair people EVER!!! LOVE my car, and with any luck will have it 16 years like my last one!!! Best car on the road. I literally DUMPED my Mercedes Benz C300, which was in the repair shop more than I had it. While in the repair shop for the 3rd time this month I told them to keep it (a 2016 with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

The service advisor Brandon made this process as quick and efficient as possible for me. This was the first time I had ever used the service bay at this location and usually I don't look forward to hearing about my car but he was very informative and direct. I had acquired about some parts for another vehicle and the guy at the counter Geno was very patient and provided me with quotes on everything which made me very comfortable. Overall these two provided a very welcoming experience for my first visit at INFINITI Norwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I came in for service and left with a new Q50 that I like better then the first one. Both the service and sales people were great. They even saved my cd’s for me that I left in the other car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

It was a very friendly and positive experience from the service dept to the sales and it all went very quickly and smoothly very accomodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I had a great experience servicing my car in Norwood. Anthony kept me updated on everything that the service team was working on with my car. I am planning to continue to service my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Very flexible service I came in because of a sudden issue with my brakes, 2 hours and I was ready Great service Got my car cleaned too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Fast and easy to purchase a vehicle... everyone is friendly and helpful! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased there and I have been very happy both times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Friendly and thorough understanding of my needs for inspection and advised me about windshield wipers special which I also purchased. Appreciate getting back a cleaned car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

They serviced my wife’s vehicle on short notice and were so professional with helping her and my daughter get there belongings in and out of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Adam and Victor at INFINITI of Norwood both went the extra mile in finding the exact car I wanted at the right price. They were great and searched all of the northeast for the exact specs as they didn’t have it on the lot. Victor was friendly, knowledgeable and always kept me updated on the status. I really appreciated their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Nothing more to say. You should not force people to write. This is why a lot of people don't take surveys. Surveys should be short and quick if you are interested in a high rate of responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Derrick is able to answer all the questions I want to know, and when I got the car, he making sure explain the car details and feature before I drove the car home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

The service person was very friendly. He gave me a clear explanation of the repairs required, the cost and the status. He also let me know why it was taking so long (4 hours) for the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Friendly, genuine staff made getting a new leased vehicle enjoyable. Was able to work out a deal over the phone so it was stress free coming in to finalize.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

My dealings with INFINITI of Norwood have been consistent over the last five years. We own 2 vehicles and do 100% of our service there. They stand by their work and are customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

The service that I got at INFINITI of Norwood was beyond acceptable. I would definitely be bringing my car back for further services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I am consistently impressed with the service in this dealership. I have been here several times, and while I have not purchased my last two Infinitis from them, they consistently treat me as well as a regular customer. They are honest, communicative, respectful, professional and courteous. Nigel DeSilva and Anthony have both helped me recently and I am very impressed with them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

This is by far the best service center i have dealt with. Thier level of expertise, experience, hospitality and overall service is the best. I would highly recommend this servicer center to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

This service center is the best ive ever experienced. They are on top of everything, extremely friendly, and very communicative. I would highly recommend purchasing an INFINITI at norwood for anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle, just on the for the level of service alone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I had a great experience at this dealership. I called in the morning because I was having issues with some sensors. They told me to bring it right in and within a couple hours I was done with the service and out the door. And, they helped me work with the insurance company to get coverage to make sure I didn’t pay too much out-of-pocket. Made it so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Very cost effective option clearly provided instead of replacing bent rim with good service and communication. Also provided a loaner car while work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

They did the job correctly and very quickly. I would like very much to recommend them also for all kinds of repairs that was accomplished in the past as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I’ve had my G35 serviced here by Terrence for many years, a great technician !!!! and I have dealt mostly with Brandon as an advisor, friendly efficient and very personable. I had to let go of my G and Brandon brought me over to sales and introduced me to Michael Howard. Michael was very professional, no nonsense as myself and within a few hours I purchased a CPO Q. Michael made the whole process very easy and knows his jam ! If you visit this dealership looking to purchase a car be sure to seek out Michael Howard, he will make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Awesome service always. Always trust the advice and communication through the process. Everything is fast and thorough. Area is great to sit and work in while I wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

As always , there caring attitude and quick response to any problem or question we have are appreciative. Fernando is the one we always deal with and he is absolutely fantastic ! We had Brandon and Anthony this last time equally fantastic !! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

From the first time I ever walked into the Dealership over 12 years ago and a few cars later, I have never had a problem with the sales team or the service department meeting my needs the guys are all easy to work with and they have kept our cars in tip top shape and clean as the day I day I purchased them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

This was the 2nd scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Got an appointment same day, i waited while the service was performed. was completed quickly, cost exactly what I was told it would cost, and left after the car was cleaned in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I have been going to this service center for years. Staff is awesome and friendly. I have older vehicles that I feel have lasted a lot longer do to great work and the team staying on top of my service visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Have been a customer for many years and highly recommend the services. Michael Howard has always been terrific. Service Department is always helpful and friendly. Maintenance is always done promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Dropped my Q70 off needing some looking into. Brandon put me into a loaner and got me in and out of there quick and easy. Kept me updated throughout he process. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I always receive the best at INFINITI of norwood! I drive from Brookline because of the customer service...and the pretty ladies 😁😁. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Great experience overall. Very courteous service person. Reached early but that was just not a problem. The wait seemed very long (2 hours); expected it to be substantially less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

I think all 3 of the guys that I worked with were all so helpful. I don't love the car I'm in BUT they were all trying to help me with other options. Service was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

the guys at Norwood created the best INFINITI dealership in Massachusetts!! I won’t go to any other INFINITI dealership ..the service and sales department is sincerely remarkable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

It was a pleasure speaking with Eric regarding my purchase of an INFINITI - the experience was friendly and he displayed his knowledge and made the experience remarkable and memorable - thanks again Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

As always, my experience was a positive one. The repair was made in a timely fashion and the repair was covered under warranty. I am thankful that Aaron researched the extended warranty plan and discovered the coverage for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

The wait was rather long, over 3 hours, but I left with my car fixed and inspected. The staff were all friendly and gave me updates every hour or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

INFINITI of Norwood is my go to service center. Everyone is always professional and the prices are fair. I trust the techs here more than any other center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Customer service is A1, they are honest and try to help you if possible. I recommend this to anyone with an INFINITI old or new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Service was impeccable! From the moment that I arrived until my car was done, everyone was professional and knowledgeable as well as accommodating. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Victor was a wonderful sales man. He greeted us warmly when my husband and I first arrived. He listened to what I was looking for in a car. He went over all of the features of the QX60 with me and answered all of my questions. He explained things about the car on the test drive, like switching from eco to sport. Last, he helped us get what we wanted for our trade in which helped in completing the purchase. Adam, was very pleasant as well. He listened to our concerns about my trade in and was able to meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Located the issue, ordered the part, and replaced the item with no hassle. The service manager was very professional and helpful. Will be servicing my infinity here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

My tire air pressure sensors were not reading on the screen, so took in for service. As it is a 2006 I really did not want to spend much on the issue. After the analysis I was given two options. One, reset the whole system for $100. Two, replace one sensor for $285 that was showing low voltage. It was made clear that resetting the system could last an hour, a day, or hopefully longer, but no guarantees. I wasn't happy with the cost on either option, but went with resetting. So far, so good. I recently looked up the cost of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

My experience was excellent, my vehicle was serviced i a reasonable amount of time considering the number of waiting customers before me. The issues addressed were all corrected and serviced. The waiting area was very comfortable which made the wait a pleasure. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

These guys have always taken care of me with minimum inconvenience . Eric, Fernando Garcia and quiet a few more on that team. Great work fellas, keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

My car was due for service. Anthony was outstanding. I was going to be late for he a loner waiting for me. My car serviced efficiently. When I went to pick up my car Anthony had my ready and warmed up. That was top notch! Especially because it's been so cold.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review